Tamil Nadu Petroleum Dealers Association (Reg No 142/80) Management Committee and Executive Committee Election 2025

Reference to Valid Nominations released on 14/03/2025 and Further to Withdrawal of Nomination date as at 06.00pm on 15/03/2025, below is the list of Candidates for the respective positions as mentioned :

	N/	Dealership Name			
S.No	Mem ID	Name	Place	Place	омс
President	טו		FIDCE	Flace	UNC
1			K.P.Paneerselvam	Cuddalore	HPCL
2	335	K.Govindarajulu	Krishna Auto Service	Coimbatore	IOCL
General	000			Combatoro	ICCL
Secretary					
1	353	M.Hyder Ali	Hajee.K.V.A.Mohammed Ibrahim & Sons	Oddanchatram	IOCL
2	589	K.Rajasekaran	Nanjappa Enterprises	Coimbatore	BPCL
Vice					
President					
IOC					
1	138	P.Selvaraju	Sakthi Fuels	Salem	IOCL
2	680	M.D.Thangavel	Sri Royal Petroleum	Satyamangalam	IOCL
BPC					
1	119	S.P.Venkatesan	Shree Venkateshwara Fuel & Service Station	Hosur	BPCL
2	1434	G.Mohanraj	Sri Bagyam Agencies	Coimbatore	BPCL
НРС					
1	1272	G.Ramesh	M.Kothandapani Agencies	Pattukottai	HPCL
Treasurer					
1	630	K.Manimaran	Karthik Agencies	Siruganur	BPCL
2	184	D.Sairam Gandhi	Uma Agencies	Coimbatore	HPCL
Assistant Secretary					
1	1406	C.Muthu Karthikeyan	Muthumani Enterprises	Kunnathur	IOCL
2	351	V.Balasundaram	Sreeram Fuels	Coimbatore	HPCL

Tamil Nadu Petroleum Dealers Association (Reg No 142/80) Management Committee and Executive Committee Election 2025

EC M	embers						
S.N o	Mem ID	Name	Dealership Name Place	Place	OMC	Dist Assn	EC District
1	1371	Ramadoss Raju	Sri kaalieaswari Agency	Dindigul	BPCL	Dindigul	Dindigul
2	1292	J.Selvam	Victory Enterprises	Madurai	BPCL	Madurai	Madurai
3	501	K.Balamurugan	A1 Fuels	Karur	IOCL	Karur	Karur
4	311	P.Terrence paul	P.Duraira j& P.Soundaraj	Karaikal	BPCL	Trichy Region	Karaikal

Withdrawl of Nominations

S.No	Mem ID	Name	Dealership Name	Place	ОМС
1	1148	V.Radhakrishnan	ACE petro product	Coimbatore	BPCL

Reference to valid Nominations released on 14/03/2025, subjected to further verification the following Nominations are not Valid

S.N	Mem	Name	Dealership Name	Place	District	EC District
ο	ID				Assn	
1	1190	U.Kannathasan	Bharathi Filling Station	Kalayarkoil	Sivagangai	Sivagangai
2	984	D.Mahesh	Sree Renuga Agencies	Theni	No Assn	Theni
3	976	G.Jayaprakash	Jayaprakash Enterprises	Salem	Salem	Salem

Date :15-03-2025

Election Officer A.J.Suriyanarayana